Category Archives: MSP Mail service updates

MSP Mail temporary connectivity issue – Resolved

1230 UTC / 0430 PT / 0730 ET  – Our technology team has identified a problem in the North American data center, causing connectivity issues to the control panel, and mail handlers located in this region. Other data centers’ mail … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates | Comments Off on MSP Mail temporary connectivity issue – Resolved

Tech Support: Telephone System: Resolved

We have managed to resolve the partial telephone outage. It is now possible to call our Technical Support team via telephone. Thanks for your patience and our apologies for any inconvenience caused.  

Posted in Backup & Recovery, Backup & Recovery service updates, MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates, MSP Service Desk, Risk Intelligence, Risk Intelligence service updates | Comments Off on Tech Support: Telephone System: Resolved

Tech Support: Telephone System

We are currently experiencing a partial phone system outage that is impacting our Technical Support service.  At this time it is not possible to connect to Techncial Support via the phone. We are working on this with every priority and … Continue reading

Posted in Backup & Recovery, Backup & Recovery service updates, MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates, MSP Service Desk, MSP Service Desk service updates, Risk Intelligence, Risk Intelligence service updates | Comments Off on Tech Support: Telephone System

MAX Mail: Control Panel accessibility issues

1:14am Eastern / 6:14 AM UTC — Our engineers are currently troubleshooting a back end issue with the control panel that may cause an outage for 5 – 10 minutes. We will post an update as soon as it has … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates | Comments Off on MAX Mail: Control Panel accessibility issues

MSP Mail – Updates to Journaling Infrastructure

We are pleased to announce significant improvements to the journaling system used for our archive service.  In some cases, existing archive customers will be required to make minor configuration changes to their existing journaling configuration, so please read this notice … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates | Comments Off on MSP Mail – Updates to Journaling Infrastructure

Phone issues resolved

We are happy to report that the phone issues reported earlier should be resolved. Thank you for your patience as we work to improve the LOGICnow experience.

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates | Comments Off on Phone issues resolved

Service Improvements: MAX Mail Archive

On Saturday, October 8th, at 4:00pm Pacific, our engineering team will be rolling out planned improvements to the MAX Mail Archive service.  This maintenance window is expected to last approximately four hours or less.  During this period, customers may see … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates | Comments Off on Service Improvements: MAX Mail Archive

MAX Mail EMEA Archive Update

11:20EDT/08:20PDT/15:20UTC: The MAX Mail technology team has identified and resolved an issue with the EMEA Archive which resulted in unreliable functionality of archive search. As of 18:00EDT/15:00PDT/22:00UTC yesterday (21 September 2016), EMEA Archive search functionality should be fully restored. We … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates | Comments Off on MAX Mail EMEA Archive Update

MAX Mail EMEA Archive Update

The MAX Mail technology team has continued to work on issues related to EMEA archive searching. After several changes, test cases are returning better results, while Root Cause Analysis continues. Thank you for your patience as we continue to work … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates | Comments Off on MAX Mail EMEA Archive Update

Mail delays in Germany Datacenter

[11:45EDT/08:45PDT/15:45UTC] The MAX Mail Technology team is aware of some sporadic delays within the Germany datacenter affecting incoming mail delivery and SMTP journaling over the course of the business day, which has since been addressed. Mail delivery times and performance … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates | Comments Off on Mail delays in Germany Datacenter